Thomas Rhett

Get Thomas Rhett tickets to hear "Die a Happy Man" and more country pop hits live with tickets from Ticket Galaxy!

Thomas Rhett Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Thomas Rhett Tickets

Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 7/21/2018 @5:00 PM | 247 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/28/2018 @5:00 PM | 742 tickets left
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Saturday 8/4/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,008 tickets left
Burl's Creek - Oro, ON
Thursday 8/9/2018 TBA | 14 tickets left
Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN
Saturday 8/11/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,289 tickets left
Iowa State Fair - Des Moines, IA
Wednesday 8/15/2018 @8:00 PM | 77 tickets left
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Saturday 8/18/2018 @5:00 PM | 484 tickets left
Cross Insurance Center - Bangor, ME
Thursday 9/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 890 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Friday 9/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 923 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Saturday 9/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 638 tickets left
Dunkin Donuts Center - Providence, RI
Thursday 9/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,081 tickets left
War Memorial At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
Friday 9/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 235 tickets left
SNHU Arena - Manchester, NH
Saturday 9/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 455 tickets left
Bryce Jordan Center - University Park, PA
Thursday 9/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,539 tickets left
Charleston Civic Center - Charleston, WV
Friday 9/28/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,019 tickets left
John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA
Saturday 9/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 919 tickets left
Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Saturday 10/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 354 tickets left
Verizon Arena - North Little Rock, AR
Thursday 10/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 877 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 10/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,215 tickets left
Pinnacle Bank Arena - Lincoln, NE
Saturday 10/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,066 tickets left
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Thursday 10/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,608 tickets left
Arena At Ford Idaho Center - Nampa, ID
Friday 10/19/2018 @7:30 PM | 278 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,624 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 10/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,872 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,557 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 747 tickets left

Thomas Rhett is paving a new route in modern-day country music. Rhett’s style incorporates pop and R&B flair into his country roots. His debut album ‘It Goes Like This’ was released in 2013 and included hits such as “Get Me Some of That” and the title track. Rhett began opening for some of the biggest artists in country music including Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line, and Miranda Lambert. Two years later, he released his sophomore album ‘Tangled Up’ that demonstrates his shift towards the pop and R&B cross-genre focus in country. ‘Tangled Up’ includes hits such as the sentimental “Die a Happy Man,” “Crash and Burn,” and ‘T-Shirt.” In 2017, he released his third album ‘Life Changes.’ The album title represents Rhett’s major life changes throughout the past five years. This includes his marriage, adoption of their daughter, and birth of their second daughter. “Craving You” featuring Maren Morris and “Unforgettable” are singles off of the album that debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart. Rhett embarked on his first headliner tour titled the “Home Team Tour” in 2017, and he announced his 2018 “Life Changes Tour” with spring and fall dates on the schedule. Openers include Brett Young, Jillian Jacqueline, Carly Pearce, Midland, and Russell Dickerson. Get Thomas Rhett tickets to see him perform live with Ticket Galaxy!

Join Our List

Sign up for the latest events and discounts from Ticket Galaxy.
Our World-Class Partnerships Bring you the Best in Live Entertainment
© Ticket Galaxy™ | All Rights Reserved