Mean Girls

OMG, that's so FETCH! Purchase Mean Girls tickets from Ticket Galaxy to see the iconic 'Mean Girls' plot unfold on the Broadway stage!

Mean Girls Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Mean Girls Tickets

Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 8/17/2018 @8:00 PM | 90 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 8/18/2018 @2:00 PM | 174 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 8/18/2018 @8:00 PM | 194 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 8/19/2018 @3:00 PM | 133 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 8/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 296 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 8/22/2018 @2:00 PM | 256 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 8/22/2018 @8:00 PM | 352 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 8/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 371 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 8/24/2018 @8:00 PM | 448 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 8/25/2018 @2:00 PM | 454 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 8/25/2018 @8:00 PM | 466 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 8/26/2018 @3:00 PM | 463 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 8/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 416 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 8/29/2018 @2:00 PM | 430 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 8/29/2018 @8:00 PM | 523 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 8/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 537 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 8/31/2018 @8:00 PM | 587 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 9/1/2018 @2:00 PM | 474 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 9/1/2018 @8:00 PM | 421 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 9/2/2018 @3:00 PM | 364 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 9/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 555 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 9/5/2018 @2:00 PM | 672 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 9/5/2018 @8:00 PM | 605 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 9/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 742 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 9/7/2018 @8:00 PM | 675 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 9/8/2018 @2:00 PM | 487 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 9/8/2018 @8:00 PM | 643 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 9/9/2018 @3:00 PM | 585 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 9/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 624 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 9/12/2018 @2:00 PM | 510 tickets left

'Mean Girls' is a musical based on the movie 'Mean Girls' that was released in 2004. Originally starring Lindsey Lohan, Rachel McAdams, and other major stars, the chick flick quickly became an iconic pop culture phenomenon. Years later, the reign of Regina George and the Plastics live on. The Broadway musical follows the original plot, as newcomer Cady Heron navigates her new high school after moving from Africa. Her good looks gets her a seat at The Plastics' table, a table where the three most popular girls in the grade sit at lunch. In a plan to take down Queen Bee Regina George with her real friends, outcasts Janice Ian and Damian, Cady learns there is so much more to high school than ever imaginable. See the story unfold with Mean Girls tickets from Ticket Galaxy!

Join Our List

Sign up for the latest events and discounts from Ticket Galaxy.
Our World-Class Partnerships Bring you the Best in Live Entertainment
© Ticket Galaxy™ | All Rights Reserved