Mean Girls

OMG, that's so FETCH! Purchase Mean Girls tickets from Ticket Galaxy to see the iconic 'Mean Girls' plot unfold on the Broadway stage!

Mean Girls Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Mean Girls Tickets

Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 6/19/2018 @7:00 PM
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 6/20/2018 @2:00 PM | 46 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 6/20/2018 @8:00 PM | 44 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 6/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 125 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 6/22/2018 @8:00 PM | 182 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 6/23/2018 @2:00 PM | 282 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 6/23/2018 @8:00 PM | 210 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 6/24/2018 @3:00 PM | 180 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 6/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 289 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 6/27/2018 @2:00 PM | 206 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 6/27/2018 @8:00 PM | 280 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 6/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 307 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 6/29/2018 @8:00 PM | 386 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 6/30/2018 @2:00 PM | 368 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 6/30/2018 @8:00 PM | 351 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 7/1/2018 @3:00 PM | 376 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 7/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 366 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 7/4/2018 @2:00 PM | 335 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 7/4/2018 @8:00 PM | 207 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 7/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 356 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 7/6/2018 @8:00 PM | 489 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 7/7/2018 @2:00 PM | 534 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 7/7/2018 @8:00 PM | 477 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 7/8/2018 @2:00 PM | 354 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 7/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 368 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 7/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 370 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 7/11/2018 @2:00 PM | 406 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 7/11/2018 @8:00 PM | 364 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 7/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 395 tickets left
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 7/13/2018 @8:00 PM | 434 tickets left

'Mean Girls' is a musical based on the movie 'Mean Girls' that was released in 2004. Originally starring Lindsey Lohan, Rachel McAdams, and other major stars, the chick flick quickly became an iconic pop culture phenomenon. Years later, the reign of Regina George and the Plastics live on. The Broadway musical follows the original plot, as newcomer Cady Heron navigates her new high school after moving from Africa. Her good looks gets her a seat at The Plastics' table, a table where the three most popular girls in the grade sit at lunch. In a plan to take down Queen Bee Regina George with her real friends, outcasts Janice Ian and Damian, Cady learns there is so much more to high school than ever imaginable. See the story unfold with Mean Girls tickets from Ticket Galaxy!

Join Our List

Sign up for the latest events and discounts from Ticket Galaxy.
Our World-Class Partnerships Bring you the Best in Live Entertainment
© Ticket Galaxy™ | All Rights Reserved