Monster Jam

Start your engines! Monster Jam’s entertaining, thrilling show is back for a family-friendly night out. Get your Monster Jam tickets at Ticket Galaxy to see the monster trucks live!

Monster Jam Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Hagerstown Speedway - Hagerstown, MD
Friday 7/27/2018 @8:00 PM | 39 tickets left
Hagerstown Speedway - Hagerstown, MD
Saturday 7/28/2018 @8:00 PM | 55 tickets left
Hagerstown Speedway - Hagerstown, MD
Sunday 7/29/2018 @4:00 PM | 34 tickets left

Monster Jam Tickets

Stafford Motor Speedway - Stafford Springs, CT
Saturday 7/21/2018 @1:00 PM | 70 tickets left
Stafford Motor Speedway - Stafford Springs, CT
Saturday 7/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 79 tickets left
Stafford Motor Speedway - Stafford Springs, CT
Sunday 7/22/2018 @1:00 PM | 42 tickets left
Hagerstown Speedway - Hagerstown, MD
Friday 7/27/2018 @8:00 PM | 39 tickets left
Hagerstown Speedway - Hagerstown, MD
Saturday 7/28/2018 @8:00 PM | 55 tickets left
Hagerstown Speedway - Hagerstown, MD
Sunday 7/29/2018 @4:00 PM | 34 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 8/11/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,176 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 8/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,430 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Sunday 8/12/2018 @1:00 PM | 800 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 8/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,054 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 8/18/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,078 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 8/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,147 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 8/19/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,109 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 8/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,015 tickets left
Stampede Grandstand - Calgary, AB
Saturday 9/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,616 tickets left
Stampede Grandstand - Calgary, AB
Sunday 9/9/2018 @2:00 PM | 1,539 tickets left
Laredo Energy Arena - Laredo, TX
Friday 9/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 72 tickets left
Laredo Energy Arena - Laredo, TX
Saturday 9/22/2018 @2:00 PM | 84 tickets left
Laredo Energy Arena - Laredo, TX
Saturday 9/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 84 tickets left
Denny Sanford Premier Center - Sioux Falls, SD
Friday 10/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,101 tickets left
Denny Sanford Premier Center - Sioux Falls, SD
Saturday 10/6/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,085 tickets left
Denny Sanford Premier Center - Sioux Falls, SD
Saturday 10/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,214 tickets left
University Of Phoenix Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 10/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 159 tickets left
Mid America Center - Council Bluffs, IA
Friday 10/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 930 tickets left
Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair - Louisville, KY
Friday 10/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,547 tickets left
Mid America Center - Council Bluffs, IA
Saturday 10/13/2018 @1:00 PM | 889 tickets left
Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair - Louisville, KY
Saturday 10/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,561 tickets left
Mid America Center - Council Bluffs, IA
Saturday 10/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 937 tickets left
Mid America Center - Council Bluffs, IA
Sunday 10/14/2018 @1:00 PM | 983 tickets left
Peoria Civic Center - Arena - Peoria, IL
Friday 10/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 829 tickets left

Monster Jam is a monster truck event that brings the exciting entertainment of the huge trucks to the live performance. In arenas throughout the country, the monster trucks complete tricks and courses to wow audiences of all kinds. The Monster Jam tours have traveled throughout the country and internationally, as well. They face off in two forms of competition: Racing and Freestyle form. This can include a donut competition at some shows, as well. Monster Jam is truly the ideal night out for families and friends who want to be entertained and amazed by the truck’s potentials.

Join Our List

Sign up for the latest events and discounts from Ticket Galaxy.
Our World-Class Partnerships Bring you the Best in Live Entertainment
© Ticket Galaxy™ | All Rights Reserved