PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Exclusive Secondary Ticket Partner of the 25th PBR: Unleash the Beast Series​

Ticket Galaxy is the Exclusive Secondary Ticket Partner of the 25th PBR: Unleash the Beast Series. The Professional Bull Riders (PBR) was established in 1992. With more than 1,200 cowboys across the globe, don’t miss you chance to catch this action packed event. See cowboys hold on to win thousands in prize money. PBR is celebrating its 25th Anniversary in 2018! To witness the epic proportions that is professional bull riding, don’t miss your chance and buy your tickets here from Ticket Galaxy.

PBR - Professional Bull Riders Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA
Saturday 9/22/2018 @6:45 PM | 66 tickets left
EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA
Sunday 9/23/2018 @1:45 PM | 66 tickets left

PBR - Professional Bull Riders Tickets

Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Saturday 4/28/2018 @6:45 PM | 851 tickets left
Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Sunday 4/29/2018 @1:45 PM | 840 tickets left
Thomas & Mack Center - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/4/2018 @7:45 PM | 113 tickets left
Thomas & Mack Center - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/5/2018 @7:45 PM | 76 tickets left
Thomas & Mack Center - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 5/6/2018 @1:45 PM | 22 tickets left
Centre Videotron - Quebec, QC
Friday 5/18/2018 @8:00 PM | 67 tickets left
Centre Videotron - Quebec, QC
Saturday 5/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 786 tickets left
Scotiabank Centre - Halifax, NS
Saturday 5/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 78 tickets left
Salinas Sports Complex - Salinas, CA
Wednesday 7/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 200 tickets left
Germain Arena - Estero, FL
Friday 7/27/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,224 tickets left
Germain Arena - Estero, FL
Saturday 7/28/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,217 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Saturday 8/11/2018 @6:45 PM | 132 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Sunday 8/12/2018 @1:45 PM | 132 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday 8/17/2018 @7:45 PM | 184 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 8/18/2018 @6:45 PM | 184 tickets left
JQH Arena - Springfield, MO
Friday 9/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 581 tickets left
JQH Arena - Springfield, MO
Saturday 9/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 718 tickets left
JQH Arena - Springfield, MO
Sunday 9/9/2018 @6:00 PM | 333 tickets left
Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday 9/15/2018 @6:45 PM | 132 tickets left
Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
Sunday 9/16/2018 @1:45 PM | 132 tickets left
EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA
Saturday 9/22/2018 @6:45 PM | 66 tickets left
EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA
Sunday 9/23/2018 @1:45 PM | 66 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Friday 9/28/2018 @6:45 PM | 132 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 9/29/2018 @1:45 PM | 132 tickets left
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 10/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 66 tickets left
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 10/6/2018 @3:00 PM | 66 tickets left
Greensboro Coliseum - Greensboro, NC
Saturday 10/13/2018 @6:45 PM | 100 tickets left
Abbotsford Centre - Abbotsford, BC
Saturday 10/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 856 tickets left
Greensboro Coliseum - Greensboro, NC
Sunday 10/14/2018 @1:45 PM | 100 tickets left
Arena At Ford Idaho Center - Nampa, ID
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 132 tickets left

About Professional Bull Riders - PBR

Professional Bull Riders (PBR) began in 1992 as a twenty-rider organization that turned into the "fastest-growing sport in America." Bull riding is a competition between man and animal. A bull rider attempts to stay on a bucking bull for eight seconds. With the ferocity and strength of a bull, this sport is extremely dangerous and exciting to watch. PBR is celebrating is 25th Anniversary for its 2018 Tour. Visit the official PBR page for more information.

 

Professional Bull Riders - PBR Tickets

Purchase your PBR tickets for their 25th Anniversary 2018 tour at Ticket Galaxy! Choose your event date and click "Find Tickets" to bring you to our array of seating options. Select your tickets on the maps page by clicking the price box. From there, TicketGalaxy.com will bring you to our checkout. Get your PBR tickets quickly and easily today! Ticket Galaxy is the Exclusive Secondary Ticket Partner of the 25th PBR: Unleash the Beast Series.

Join Our List

Sign up for the latest events and discounts from Ticket Galaxy.
Our World-Class Partnerships Bring you the Best in Live Entertainment
© Ticket Galaxy™ | All Rights Reserved