Jeff Dunham

Get Jeff Dunham tickets to laugh your socks off on the "Passively Aggressive Tour" with tickets from Ticket Galaxy!

Jeff Dunham Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Germain Arena - Estero, FL
Thursday 4/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 63 tickets left
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena - Jacksonville, FL
Friday 4/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 339 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 4/28/2018 @5:00 PM | 329 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Sunday 4/29/2018 @3:00 PM | 290 tickets left
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 5/5/2018 @5:00 PM | 93 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 6/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 976 tickets left
Vina Robles Amphitheater - Paso Robles, CA
Friday 6/22/2018 @8:00 PM | 280 tickets left
Outlet Center Park at Viejas Casino - Alpine, CA
Saturday 6/23/2018 @8:00 PM | 34 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 7/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,007 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Saturday 7/21/2018 @8:00 PM | 523 tickets left
Delaware State Fairgrounds - Harrington, DE
Monday 7/23/2018 @8:00 PM | 109 tickets left
Celeste Center - Columbus, OH
Thursday 8/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,765 tickets left
Outdoors At Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort - Mount Pleasant, MI
Sunday 8/5/2018 @8:00 PM | 168 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 8/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 979 tickets left
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
Friday 9/7/2018 @8:00 PM | 148 tickets left
South Shore Music Circus - Cohasset, MA
Saturday 9/8/2018 @8:00 PM | 116 tickets left
Pennysaver Amphitheatre at Bald Hill - Farmingville, NY
Sunday 9/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 238 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 9/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,004 tickets left

Jeff Dunham is a comedic ventriloquist most known for his iconic characters in his skits. Dunham holds the Guinness World Record for “Most Tickets Sold for a Stand-Up Comedy Tour” and maintains over a million YouTube subscribers. Comedy specials on major networks such as Comedy Central, NBC, and Netflix further reinforce Dunham’s iconic comedian status. Achmed is one of Dunham’s famous characters, as he is the skeleton of a dead terrorist. Peanut is Dunham’s sidekick whose focus is goofiness and energy. Walter is the cranky old man without a filter. José is the Jalapeno on a Stick who crossed the U.S.-Mexico border. Lastly, Bubba J is the stereotype of America, as he loves country, beer, and NASCAR. All of these stereotypes play into Dunham’s skits and demonstrate why his humor and ventriloquist skills are so widely known. Dunham is on his “Passively Aggressive Tour” going into spring 2018. Get Jeff Dunham tickets to see him on his tour at Ticket Galaxy!

Join Our List

Sign up for the latest events and discounts from Ticket Galaxy.
Our World-Class Partnerships Bring you the Best in Live Entertainment
© Ticket Galaxy™ | All Rights Reserved