Billie Eilish

Purchase Billie Eilish tickets from Ticket Galaxy to see her live on tour!

Billie Eilish Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
9:30 Club - Washington, DC
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @5:30 PM | 63 tickets left
9:30 Club - Washington, DC
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @8:30 PM | 122 tickets left

Billie Eilish Tickets

The Republik - Honolulu - Honolulu, HI
Thursday 8/23/2018 @8:00 PM | 12 tickets left
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
Thursday 10/4/2018 @7:30 PM | 39 tickets left
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 254 tickets left
Ace of Spades - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 10/21/2018 @6:00 PM | 44 tickets left
Roseland Theater - Portland, OR
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 17 tickets left
The Showbox - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @8:30 PM | 60 tickets left
Metro Chicago - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 36 tickets left
Phoenix Concert Theatre - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 73 tickets left
Phoenix Concert Theatre - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 10/31/2018 @6:30 PM | 97 tickets left
House Of Blues - Boston - Boston, MA
Friday 11/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 142 tickets left
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
Saturday 11/3/2018 @6:30 PM | 29 tickets left
Union Transfer - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 11/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 32 tickets left
Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 11/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 124 tickets left
9:30 Club - Washington, DC
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @5:30 PM | 63 tickets left
9:30 Club - Washington, DC
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @8:30 PM | 122 tickets left
Granada Theater - Dallas - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 19 tickets left
Emo's East - Austin, TX
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @6:30 PM | 45 tickets left
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:30 PM | 14 tickets left
Soma - San Diego, CA
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 82 tickets left
The Fonda Theatre - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/20/2018 @8:30 PM | 28 tickets left
The Fonda Theatre - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @8:30 PM | 28 tickets left
The Fonda Theatre - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/23/2018 @8:30 PM | 42 tickets left

Billie Eilish is a singer-songwriter who blew up on Spotify after the release of her song "Ocean Eyes" dropped on SoundCloud and other streaming services. Eilish released her debut EP 'Don't Smile at Me' in 2017. Other hits off of the EP include "Copycat" and "Bellyache." Her song "Bored" is included in the soundtrack for the hit Netflix series '13 Reasons Why.' Eilish has collaborated with numerous other artists including Vince Staples and Khalid. Purchase Billie Eilish tickets from Ticket Galaxy to see the budding pop star live!

Join Our List

Sign up for the latest events and discounts from Ticket Galaxy.
Our World-Class Partnerships Bring you the Best in Live Entertainment
© Ticket Galaxy™ | All Rights Reserved