Niall Horan

If you’re a Niall Horan fan, get ready to see him live. Buy trusted concert tickets from Ticket Galaxy for Niall Horan dates near you.

Niall Horan Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Friday 8/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,390 tickets left

Niall Horan Tickets

The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Spring, TX
Wednesday 7/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 475 tickets left
Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
Friday 7/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 922 tickets left
Walmart AMP - Rogers, AR
Saturday 7/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
Monday 7/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 342 tickets left
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday 7/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 588 tickets left
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park - Tinley Park, IL
Thursday 7/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,236 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Saturday 7/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,695 tickets left
USANA Amphitheatre - West Valley City, UT
Monday 7/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 257 tickets left
Outdoor Amphitheater At Ford Idaho Center - Nampa, ID
Tuesday 7/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 239 tickets left
White River Amphitheatre - Auburn, WA
Thursday 8/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,671 tickets left
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA - Mountain View, CA
Saturday 8/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,316 tickets left
FivePoint Amphitheater - Irvine, CA
Sunday 8/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,695 tickets left
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 8/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 694 tickets left
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 8/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 791 tickets left
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA
Friday 8/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,407 tickets left
Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 8/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 327 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Monday 8/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 850 tickets left
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 8/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 232 tickets left
Minnesota State Fair Grandstand - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 8/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 764 tickets left
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, MO
Saturday 8/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 981 tickets left
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Sunday 8/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,298 tickets left
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Tuesday 8/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,323 tickets left
Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Wednesday 8/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,324 tickets left
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Friday 8/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,390 tickets left
Allentown Fairgrounds - Allentown, PA
Sunday 9/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 846 tickets left
Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 9/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,417 tickets left
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center - Darien Center, NY
Friday 9/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,432 tickets left
Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA
Saturday 9/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,666 tickets left
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
Tuesday 9/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,267 tickets left
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY
Wednesday 9/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,551 tickets left

Niall Horan is the one Irishman of boy band One Direction. Horan holds a unique place in the band that carries into his solo career: his genuine personality. And, for the Beatles-like level of fame, pretty normal, too. Horan’s charm is his cute-yet-approachable manner. His singer-songwriter vocals are above average, but his ability to connect and be real with fans are why his solo career really has taken off. Horan released his debut solo album ‘Flicker’ in October 2017. He is touring smaller venues in 2017 before heading onto a 2018 tour leg with opener Maren Morris. Morris, a country singer, collaborated with Horan on one song off of ‘Flicker’ (“Seeing Blind”). ‘Flicker’ lingers in a pop space, on a similar track to Ed Sheeran, but it leans a little more towards that country realm. Singles like “Slow Hands” showed a more mature side to Horan that fans had not gotten a chance to hear during his time in One Direction. See Horan on his tour with Niall Horan tickets from Ticket Galaxy!

Join Our List

Sign up for the latest events and discounts from Ticket Galaxy.
Our World-Class Partnerships Bring you the Best in Live Entertainment
© Ticket Galaxy™ | All Rights Reserved