NHL Playoffs

Purchase your NHL playoffs tickets here at Ticket Galaxy!

NHL Playoffs Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 4/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 366 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 4/29/2018 @3:00 PM | 498 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 5/5/2018 TBA | 453 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 5/9/2018 TBA | 378 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 5/11/2018 TBA | 102 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 5/13/2018 TBA | 115 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 5/18/2018 TBA | 106 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 5/21/2018 TBA | 36 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 5/28/2018 TBA | 26 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 5/30/2018 TBA | 28 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 6/8/2018 TBA | 22 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 6/10/2018 TBA | 22 tickets left

NHL Playoffs Tickets

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 4/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 366 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 4/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 104 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday 4/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 287 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 4/28/2018 @3:00 PM | 554 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 4/28/2018 @5:00 PM | 214 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 4/29/2018 @3:00 PM | 498 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Sunday 4/29/2018 @6:00 PM | 225 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Monday 4/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 888 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Monday 4/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 845 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 5/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 123 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 5/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,725 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 5/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 954 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 5/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,523 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 5/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,865 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 5/3/2018 @8:30 PM | 72 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 5/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,402 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 189 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 5/5/2018 TBA | 453 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 5/5/2018 TBA | 178 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Monday 5/7/2018 TBA | 1,655 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 5/7/2018 TBA | 44 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 5/8/2018 TBA | 133 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 5/9/2018 TBA | 378 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 5/10/2018 TBA | 119 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 5/10/2018 TBA | 102 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 5/10/2018 TBA | 600 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Friday 5/11/2018 TBA | 70 tickets left

The NHL playoffs, or Stanley Cup playoffs, are the culmination of the NHL hockey season. Beginning in April, the teams fight through best-of-seven series to earn a spot in the Stanley Cup that takes place in June. The winner of the Stanley Cup is the NHL Champion of the season. Get your NHL playoffs tickets here at Ticket Galaxy!

Join Our List

Sign up for the latest events and discounts from Ticket Galaxy.
Our World-Class Partnerships Bring you the Best in Live Entertainment
© Ticket Galaxy™ | All Rights Reserved