Journey

Purchase Journey tickets at Ticket Galaxy to see their co-headlining North American tour with Def Leppard this year!

Journey Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Journey Tickets

BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Friday 8/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 104 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 8/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 122 tickets left
Legacy Arena at The BJCC - Birmingham, AL
Monday 8/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 995 tickets left
Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 8/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 566 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Friday 8/24/2018 @6:00 PM | 763 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 8/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 246 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 8/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 465 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 8/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 389 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Friday 8/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 225 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 9/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 186 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 9/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 570 tickets left
Isleta Amphitheater - Albuquerque, NM
Wednesday 9/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 816 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 9/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 246 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 9/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 622 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 9/21/2018 @6:00 PM | 2,242 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 9/23/2018 @6:00 PM | 3,140 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 9/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 607 tickets left
Arena At Ford Idaho Center - Nampa, ID
Wednesday 9/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 122 tickets left
Gorge Amphitheatre - Quincy, WA
Friday 9/28/2018 @4:00 PM | 5 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 9/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 534 tickets left
Gorge Amphitheatre - Quincy, WA
Saturday 9/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 157 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 10/1/2018 @8:00 PM | 208 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 10/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 504 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 10/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 303 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Sunday 10/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,366 tickets left

Journey is one of the biggest-selling bands in the world. They were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2017. Purchase Journey tickets to hear epic hits such as "Don't Stop Believin'" and more live with Ticket Galaxy!

Join Our List

Sign up for the latest events and discounts from Ticket Galaxy.
Our World-Class Partnerships Bring you the Best in Live Entertainment
© Ticket Galaxy™ | All Rights Reserved