Frozen - The Musical

Brrrrr! It's Frozen: The Musical! One of Disney's most beloved movies is now a musical! See Anna, Elsa, Olaf, and all of the gang with Frozen The Musical tickets from Ticket Galaxy!

Frozen - The Musical Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Frozen - The Musical Tickets

St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Tuesday 7/17/2018 @8:00 PM | 374 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 7/18/2018 @2:00 PM | 284 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 7/18/2018 @8:00 PM | 574 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Thursday 7/19/2018 @8:00 PM | 650 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Friday 7/20/2018 @8:00 PM | 426 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 7/21/2018 @2:00 PM | 447 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 7/21/2018 @8:00 PM | 625 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Sunday 7/22/2018 @3:00 PM | 655 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Tuesday 7/24/2018 @8:00 PM | 455 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 7/25/2018 @2:00 PM | 355 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 7/25/2018 @8:00 PM | 615 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Thursday 7/26/2018 @8:00 PM | 763 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Friday 7/27/2018 @8:00 PM | 390 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 7/28/2018 @2:00 PM | 628 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 7/28/2018 @8:00 PM | 698 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Sunday 7/29/2018 @3:00 PM | 343 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Tuesday 7/31/2018 @8:00 PM | 611 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 8/1/2018 @2:00 PM | 385 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 8/1/2018 @8:00 PM | 594 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Thursday 8/2/2018 @8:00 PM | 694 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Friday 8/3/2018 @8:00 PM | 792 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 8/4/2018 @2:00 PM | 693 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 8/4/2018 @8:00 PM | 733 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Sunday 8/5/2018 @3:00 PM | 694 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Tuesday 8/7/2018 @8:00 PM | 751 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 8/8/2018 @2:00 PM | 432 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 8/8/2018 @8:00 PM | 892 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Thursday 8/9/2018 @8:00 PM | 861 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Friday 8/10/2018 @8:00 PM | 768 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 8/11/2018 @2:00 PM | 734 tickets left

Frozen is now off the big screen and on the big stage! See Frozen: The Musical to get the in-person theatrical experience of the Frozen movie. One of Disney's biggest recent successes, Frozen tells the tale of family, sisterly love, and the unbreakable bonds that make it through all hardship. Frozen is now coming to Broadway in 2018, and you can be there to see it live! Catch Olaf the Snowman and his goofy jokes, Sven the Reindeer, Anna and Elsa, and the rest of wintry cast that will bring the story to life. It's a musical that will be a great night out for the whole family! See Anna, Elsa, Olaf, and all of the gang with Frozen The Musical tickets from Ticket Galaxy!

Join Our List

Sign up for the latest events and discounts from Ticket Galaxy.
Our World-Class Partnerships Bring you the Best in Live Entertainment
© Ticket Galaxy™ | All Rights Reserved