Def Leppard

Def Leppard is touring with Journey for a 2018 tour! Starting in May, Def Leppard and Journey with co-headline a tour until October 2018. Get Def Leppard tickets to see the band live at Ticket Galaxy!

Def Leppard Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Def Leppard Tickets

INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Monday 7/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 96 tickets left
Denny Sanford Premier Center - Sioux Falls, SD
Wednesday 7/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 957 tickets left
Pinnacle Bank Arena - Lincoln, NE
Thursday 7/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 830 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Saturday 7/21/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,059 tickets left
Wells Fargo Arena - IA - Des Moines, IA
Monday 7/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 258 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 7/25/2018 @6:00 PM | 290 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 7/27/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,650 tickets left
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
Saturday 7/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 434 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Saturday 8/11/2018 @5:30 PM | 1,236 tickets left
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater - Virginia Beach, VA
Monday 8/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 727 tickets left
Colonial Life Arena - Columbia, SC
Wednesday 8/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 855 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Friday 8/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 877 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 8/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 328 tickets left
Legacy Arena at The BJCC - Birmingham, AL
Monday 8/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,404 tickets left
Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 8/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 729 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Friday 8/24/2018 @6:00 PM | 785 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 8/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 168 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 8/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 654 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 8/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 470 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Friday 8/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 304 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 9/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 182 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 9/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 277 tickets left
Isleta Amphitheater - Albuquerque, NM
Wednesday 9/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 883 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 9/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 690 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 9/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 594 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 9/21/2018 @6:00 PM | 2,068 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 9/23/2018 @6:00 PM | 3,060 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 9/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,453 tickets left
Arena At Ford Idaho Center - Nampa, ID
Wednesday 9/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 143 tickets left
Gorge Amphitheatre - Quincy, WA
Friday 9/28/2018 @4:00 PM | 4 tickets left

Def Leppard is a British rock band who began their career in the early '80s. Their debut album 'On Through the Night' was released in 1980. The band consistently released music since then. Major Def Leppard hits include "Pour Some Sugar on Me," "Love Bites," "Hysteria," and "Rock of Ages." Their latest self-titled album dropped in 2015. Get Def Leppard tickets at Ticket Galaxy to see the band tour with Journey!

Join Our List

Sign up for the latest events and discounts from Ticket Galaxy.
Our World-Class Partnerships Bring you the Best in Live Entertainment
© Ticket Galaxy™ | All Rights Reserved