Pentatonix

Pentatonix is set for their Summer 2018 Tour. Get Pentatonix tickets at Ticket Galaxy and enjoy the group’s amazing talent live!

Pentatonix Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Sunday 8/12/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,109 tickets left

Pentatonix Tickets

USANA Amphitheatre - West Valley City, UT
Thursday 7/12/2018 @8:00 PM | 461 tickets left
White River Amphitheatre - Auburn, WA
Saturday 7/14/2018 @8:30 PM | 833 tickets left
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater - Ridgefield, WA
Sunday 7/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 757 tickets left
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA - Mountain View, CA
Tuesday 7/17/2018 @8:00 PM | 806 tickets left
FivePoint Amphitheater - Irvine, CA
Thursday 7/19/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,300 tickets left
Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 7/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,049 tickets left
Isleta Amphitheater - Albuquerque, NM
Sunday 7/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,034 tickets left
Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre - Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday 7/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 114 tickets left
Walmart AMP - Rogers, AR
Wednesday 7/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 32 tickets left
Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
Thursday 7/26/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,353 tickets left
Austin360 Amphitheater - Austin, TX
Saturday 7/28/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,403 tickets left
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Spring, TX
Sunday 7/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,296 tickets left
State Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 7/31/2018 @8:00 PM | 516 tickets left
Oak Mountain Amphitheatre - AL - Birmingham, AL
Thursday 8/2/2018 @8:00 PM | 932 tickets left
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 8/4/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,286 tickets left
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater - Virginia Beach, VA
Sunday 8/5/2018 @8:00 PM | 978 tickets left
Coral Sky Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL
Tuesday 8/7/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,393 tickets left
MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa, FL
Thursday 8/9/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,154 tickets left
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 8/11/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,279 tickets left
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Sunday 8/12/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,109 tickets left
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
Tuesday 8/14/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,585 tickets left
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY
Wednesday 8/15/2018 @8:00 PM | 2,082 tickets left
PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ
Monday 8/20/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,733 tickets left
Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Wednesday 8/22/2018 @8:00 PM | 819 tickets left
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview - Syracuse, NY
Thursday 8/23/2018 @8:00 PM | 815 tickets left
Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain - Scranton, PA
Saturday 8/25/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,174 tickets left
Xfinity Theatre - Hartford, CT
Sunday 8/26/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,121 tickets left
Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA
Tuesday 8/28/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,877 tickets left
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion - Bangor, ME
Thursday 8/30/2018 @8:00 PM | 749 tickets left
KeyBank Pavilion - Burgettstown, PA
Saturday 9/1/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,393 tickets left

Pentatonix is arguably the biggest a cappella group in modern-day history. The artistic style was, for years, not as popularized in the United States as other forms of music. However, the last decade changed the progression and listenership of a cappella. The popular movie ‘Pitch Perfect’ and its following franchise aided in the progression. However, Pentatonix also majorly pushed the genre forward. With four members, Pentatonix is an a cappella group that has won three Grammys. They have over ten million YouTube subscribers and have sold over six million albums. Pentatonix’s debut album ‘PTX, Vols 1 & 2’ dropped in 2014. They quickly followed this with ‘PTX’ the same year. That year, the group also released their first Christmas album ‘That’s Christmas to Me.’ The following year, they dropped a self-titled album. In 2016, Pentatonix released their second Christmas album ‘A Pentatonix Christmas.’ During these few years, the group has extensively toured the country and performed major Christmas television specials. Collaborators include Jennifer Hudson and more major artists. The a cappella group is set to tour for their Summer 2018 Tour. Get Pentatonix tickets at Ticket Galaxy and enjoy the group’s amazing talent live!

Join Our List

Sign up for the latest events and discounts from Ticket Galaxy.
Our World-Class Partnerships Bring you the Best in Live Entertainment
© Ticket Galaxy™ | All Rights Reserved